About to finish school

I’m finishing school tomorrow. well, technically, I’m supposed to submit my research project anytime before end of tomorrow and then I can officially say I’m done with school. I’m not excited though, what up with that? i should plotting how I’ll go get drunk over the weekend to celebrate the fastest, and also slowest, 3 years of my life but I’m just so blase’ about the whole thing. why? maybe it will hit me in September when I’m idle as fuck, re-watching movies from 5 years ago. sidebar, I actually love re-watching movies. The minute you re-watch a movie you actually get the jokes, the puns and the plot seems so much clearer!!

But anyway, I’m probably not excited about finishing school because its the beginning of another serious phase. getting a job, becoming a fully responsible adult capable of supporting yourself………….*shoulder slump*

Leave a comment